Committee Members

President Andy Singh president@rivercanoeclub.org

0414.922.979

 

Vice President Lynn Parker vicepresident@rivercanoeclub.org

0406.428.331

Assessor

Secretary

Katie Vander Donk

secretary@rivercanoeclub.org

 

 

 

Treasurer Simon Wilkes treasurer@rivercanoeclub.org

 

 

Social Secretary

Deborah Doherty

social@rivercanoeclub.org

 

 
WebMaster Rudey Yao webmaster@rivercanoeclub.org 0478.689.206

 

 

Splash Editor Kim Wyles splash@rivercanoeclub.org

0414.603.725

 
House Officer

Graham Sachse

house@rivercanoeclub.org    
Safety/Training Convenor

Rob Walker

training@rivercanoeclub.org

 

 

 

Whitewater Convenor Dave Burgess whitewater@rivercanoeclub.org  

Whitewater Instructor

Flatwater Convenor

Roddy Kerr

flatwater@rivercanoeclub.org  

Flatwater Guide

 

Openwater Convenor Andy Singh openwater@rivercanoeclub.org

0414.922.979

 
 

New Member Contact

Andy Singh
0414 922 979
president@rivercanoeclub.org

New Members are welcome to come along to any of our club meetings or beginner paddles. Family and Friends of members and new members are also most welcome at all our events.

General Enquiries

For non-membership related enquiries please send an email to enquiries@rivercanoeclub.org

Bank Account Details

Boat hire or other fees should be deposited to the following account

River Canoe Club of NSW Incorporated
ANZ Bank, Sydney CBD Branch
BSB  012 172
Account  301865753

Postal Address

The Secretary
River Canoe Club
1/117-119 Hampden Road,
Artarmon,
NSW 2064

Clubhouse

Richardson Crescent
Marrickville
NSW 2204
(opposite Tempe railway station)