Committee Members

President Andy Singh president@rivercanoeclub.org

0414.922.979

 

Vice President Lynn Parker vicepresident@rivercanoeclub.org

0406.428.331

Assessor

Secretary Tracy Hudson secretary@rivercanoeclub.org

0411.024.088

Flatwater Instructor

Treasurer Simon Wilkes treasurer@rivercanoeclub.org

 

 

Social Secretary

Deborah Doherty

social@rivercanoeclub.org

 

 
Web Master John Larsen webmaster@rivercanoeclub.org 0412.038.085

Flatwater Instructor

Splash Editor Kim Wyles splash@rivercanoeclub.org

0414.603.725

 
House Officer Nell Graham house@rivercanoeclub.org    
Safety/Training Convenor Nicole Bartels training@rivercanoeclub.org

0429.790.608

Flatwater Guide

Whitewater Convenor Dave Burgess whitewater@rivercanoeclub.org  

Whitewater Instructor

Flatwater Convenor Robert Walker flatwater@rivercanoeclub.org    
Openwater Convenor Andy Singh openwater@rivercanoeclub.org

0414.922.979

 
 

New Member Contact

Andy Singh
0414 922 979
president@rivercanoeclub.org

New Members are welcome to come along to any of our club meetings or beginner paddles. Family and Friends of members and new members are also most welcome at all our events.

General Enquiries

For non-membership related enquiries please send an email to enquiries@rivercanoeclub.org

Postal Address

The Secretary
River Canoe Club
1/117-119 Hampden Road,
Artarmon,
NSW 2064

Clubhouse

Richardson Crescent
Marrickville
NSW 2204
(opposite Tempe railway station)